Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Calling to schedule an appointment was smooth using the automated phone system. They have the best Jeep service around. The service team understood the services needed, and performed the services before my actual appointment time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Fantastic experience, I highly recommend Nemer CJDR. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. If your looking for a great experience go to Nemer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Marshall was great! Got me into the car I really wanted even though they said it wasn’t possible so happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Overall buying process went smoothly. I was prepared to call them out on the usual dealership shenanigans but they actually made no attempt to jerk me around. I would have preferred the staff knew a little more about the product than I did but it worked out fine. I will continue to bring my Scat Pack to Nemer Saratoga for scheduled maintenance until I find something fugazy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Super great salesman JayPaul thanks amazing job well done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great experience. Helped me through every step of the process and made sure I had all the information I needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The delearship was easy to work with as well as Jay Paul. Not many people enjoy their jobs and making connections in the process and Jay Paul does. He is a five star salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I was able to buy the vehicle I wanted. The follow up service was also good. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Very helpful And friendly. Super fast service. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for fast great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Tommy and everyone there were awesome. Thank you so much. We love our new Gladiator

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

No hassle and a very quick process. They listened to what I was looking to accomplish and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Stephen went above and beyond in everything to make sure I was satisfied with my car purchase…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

My experience at Chrysler was great. Got in and out at a decent time. My salesman jay Paul was very nice, down to earth and was up front and honest with me. I definitely recommend him and the dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Marshall was very helpful and flexible to my needs while searching for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

What was supposed to be routine turned into a bunch of other issues. Not their fault as my poor car is 20 years old with over 200k miles. They dealt with it with grace and took care of me. I've been a nemer customer since youth and will remain.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

JayPaul made the horrible process of ordering my wrangler during this time very, very easy. He was wonderful to work with and answered all of my questions quickly and honestly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I went in on Friday to pick up my new Gladiator and there it was, all shiny and new, waiting for me. I was greeted by Jay Paul, who quickly got me through the preliminary paperwork and then I was met with Joe. Joe created a friendly environment and was quick, but thorough, knowing how excited I was to get into my new Gladiator. The experience was fantastic, and I look forward to working with the team on any other vehicles my family look to purchase. Thanks everyone for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I purchased my 4th Jeep here. I will be a Jeep customer until I can no longer drive a vehicle... and I will be returning to this dealership to get my next one. Jay, Jeff and Joe made the purchase of my vehicle the most stress free, pleasant, and enjoyable experience I have ever had at a car dealership. They all went above and beyond to see to my needs and put me in the vehicle I wanted as quickly and easily as possible. I will be sending friends and family to Saratoga Nemer, and I will be coming back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The staff at Nemer Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge of Saratoga made the car buying process so easy and stress free. I was very impressed with every single staff member that helped me out. I couldn’t imagine a better car buying process. I’ll forever be a life long customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I was treated very well from the initial call to the dealership to the salesman, Tommy, GM Jeff and finance guy Joe right up to the final transaction. Tommy made sure I knew everything I needed to know to get full enjoyment out of my new Jeep. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great experience with Jay Paul salesman for nemer saratogs ny took care of all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

They were very helpful and nice. I would definitely buy another truck from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Went to Nemer earlier in the week looking at a car, left because the price wasn’t where we wanted. Received a call from Jeff the finance manager who told us to give them another shot to work out a deal. Came in on a Saturday morning worked out a deal and they managed to get us delivery of the vehicle within a few hours. The salesman and finance guy were wonderful to us including the antsy kids we towed along with. I recommend buying a car from here and jay paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Jay Paul is by far the best salesman I have had. He makes you feel at home, Jay went above and beyond to make my experience 100 perfect. He unlike many salesmen I have come across takes his time with the customer does not rush or try to force a sale. He is very knowledgeable in his trade. I would recommend Jay Paul to anyone who is interested in a new vehicle or would like just to have much more knowledge of the vehicle(s) they may want to buy at a later date. You want to honest hard working salesman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very friendly group of salesmen, got the job done for me! So grateful and I will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

The sales man and sales manager were great to work with. I would recommend working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I had the best experience at Nemer, from the initial text, to driving off the lot with my new car! I am very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Extremely helpful and very informative. Excellent customer service. Always so welcoming whenever we would visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Super excited for the adventures in our new Jeep. Thank you Stephen and Nemer for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

This dealership was very easy to deal with and would recommend to friends. Rob and Tom were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Tommy, Joe and Charles were great to work with and made the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Exellent service and exellent people! Walked in was treated like a friend. Juat great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Charles Albrecht Sr, I'm a man of my word as you showed me to be the same.. David B

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Awesome, timely service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Just wonderful. They always treat my husband and I with much respect. Waiting room is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Nemer is a dealer with integrity. I ordered a Ram 3500 and had to wait 6 months before the factory built the truck, meanwhile the MSRP went up $7000. A typical dealer would have charged me the additional $7000 but not Nemer they stuck to the original agreed price and I feel that deserves an A+++ in integrity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

They were wonderful! Best Experience yet for buying a car! Highly recommend each and every person we interacted with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

It was the best experience I had. Great people. Stephen King was so awesome! Best decision I ever made coming here!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Everyone was so nice when I entered the dealership. Thanks to Marshall, Rob, Jeff, Joe Fioretti, Steven for making the instant cash offer deal fair and stress free! If you haven't been here yet you must visit!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Got this Jeep Gladiator 3months ago the stuff of Nemer Saratoga are amazing , friendly and very helpful! We got a very good deal with our Jeep! Thank you!! You guys are awesome!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2022

I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that Mrs Kathy crypto is a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on he platform. she 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact her: [email protected] WhatsApp: +15129673449

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

The most genuine easy going people I’ve ever dealt with! Will definitely return! THANK YOU Stephen and Robert!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2022

Highly recommend their professional staff. They worked with us and got us into exactly what we wanted and within our budget! Marshall Anthione and Charles Albrecht were incredible to do business with!! 5 stars!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2022

First off I usually despise car salesman, but from the moment we walked inside the staff was super friendly, our 6 year old daughter was with us, they went out of their way to keep her entertained and even play with her!! Stephen King was our salesman, and all I can say is I couldn’t asked for better customer service, very professional, friendly and treats you like family/friend instead of a customer that they can make a buck off. Secondly Robert White the sales manager also exceeded all expectations. He was also very professional, informative and upfront. These two ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great guys to deal with! Made the process, nice and easy! Would definitely recommend to other!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Great people. They have done right by us several times. Very patient with whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Marshall and Rob were amazing! I walked in after having a bad experience with another dealership. They immediately made me feel better and had everything work out great! They took the time to explain everything to me and I purchased a jeep and drove off the same day with a huge smile! Great job to everyone, I will refer several people there if they are looking for a new car. Huge thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Great people I’m their service department, took care of me and got me in and out as best they could. They allowed me to understand everything and didn’t try to force me into anything other than what I was asking for but were very thorough with their inspection of my truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Tommy and the guys at the dealership were great! I found my car and had it within the week! Fast, affordable and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Impressive and quick in handling of two deals for our family. Our needs were taken seriously. Staff were down to earth and up front with options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Superior service and assistance from this Nemer Crew! Knowledgeable and catered to our needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Jay Paul made the buying experience a pleasure he made sure everything went smooth and flawless. Helped us get the vehicles we wanted and for the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Every thing went very well great people to deal with very helpfully and had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Amazing service the dealer marshal knew his stuff and was great to work with. The whole never staff was amazing as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

To start, I want to say we have not always had a great experience shopping for a vehicle to lease or purchase and the sales people were not always top notch. Things changed the day I stopped at Nemer of Saratoga. I was attempting do some hunting and leg work to eliminate the vehicles that were out of the question for me and my husband, then we would look together at the possibilities. I laugh now because when I went to Nemer I tried to hide from more pushy, rude salespeople like those from the past. Well, I was spotted, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

I enjoyed my experience with the sales staff at Nemer I am looking forward to my new Ram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Jay Paul is an outstanding car dealer cool take care of his customers and know how to do his job right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Stephen was very helpful and very friendly and i appreciate everything these guys did for me. I will definitely be looking to shop with nemer again when the time comes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Great people to work with, one of the easiest purchases I have made, I will be buying my next new vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Tommy was a pleasure to work with and did what he could to fit my wants and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Family friendly. Stephen knew when we were coming. He had coloring books and crayons ready for the kids and all the papers ready for me to sign. Paperwork was completed under an hour and we driving home in our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

They were accommodating and very helpful. They made sure my experience was good! They went far and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Tommy and the Nemer team have been a pleasure to work with. Even with the difficulties COVID presented, Tommy kept me up to date and the process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Alfred Bracy United States Army Military Police / New York State Correction Officer / Department of Transportation/ school bus would like to say this is the best dealership in Saratoga Springs. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

He was very helpful and polite to us. He got us what we were looking for. I would recommend him to anybody. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Tommy,Jeff,John were a great help in buying our car!They took very good care of us!! I would recommend people to go there to buy a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Great service and we got a great deal! Tommy was great all the way through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Stephen Fountaine was the best salesman I have ever dealt with, would definitely recommend him to anyone, will absolutely be coming back for a new vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

They helped me get a car that I always wanted and made it happened and they was super nice and supportive thx guys for making my dream come true

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Quick and easy, very friendly. I was in and out

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Great People, Great Deal, Very Professional. Marlene and Charles were amazing to deal with. I will be doing all my service there. Nemer of Saratoga is Fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

They care about your satisfaction. They look out for you to find a vehicle you want and can afford. Hard working!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Jay Paul and Nemer's sales team hit it out of the park. Thank You all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Jay went above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted. 100% recommend Nemer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Salesman Jay Paul was friendly and courteous He got me exactly what I wanted .and helped me through the whole process This is my second jeep through Nemer.. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

🤔 Leon in service is always pleasant, to the point, and very professional. Your Svce Techs are always on top of any problems, return my truck no dirtier than how i handed it over. Nice waiting room...t.v. channel leaves ALOT of room for improvement. Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Great to work with. Very nice and friendly. Went above and beyond what you would have expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

This is a great dealer to work with they made the trade in process easy and worked hard to get me into the vehicle that I wanted and I can't thank them enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Stephen is amazing, great customer service and awesome team! Frank joe and Jeff went out of there way to deliver my Jeep in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Great experience. They did everything possible to make a great deal. I would happily recommend Tommy and Jeff for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

There is a reason Nemer is #1 in the business and it's because they are! When working with Stephen you won't be disappointed. With his focus and care he will find you the vehicle you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

My 2020 Dodge RAM with less than 9K miles wouldn’t engage into 4WD. I called every dealership on Long Island for a clear warrantee issue. Many would not make an appointment, and if they agreed to an appointment, none would give me a loaner for the day or two that they needed to diagnose and repair a product defect covered under warranted. I originally purchased my truck from Nemer. I called Nemer on a Friday, and they took me in the very next Saturday morning, provided me a loaner, diagnosed the issue, ordered the part, and it was fixed in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Amazing service like always


Leave Us A Review