Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

The service we recieved was over and beyond what we expected. Great team they have therr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Marshall was very helpful. He got me into my dream vehicle that I've wanted for years!!! Many thanks and will recommend him and Nemer to many others!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Tommy and the other sales members were very helpful, in giving me the info I wanted about the jeep brand and gave me some good info to mull over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Nice and easy,would recommend this place to anyone, thank you guys for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Very clean very helpful tried to accommodate as much as possible Especially with the car shortage

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great experience working with Tommy to purchase a Bronco sport. I appreciated working with him and Todd to get a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Great and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Tommy was a really good salesman. Straight to the point. Kevin helped me over email with my trade in which was super helpful as I’m really busy. Thanks for making it a very easy and painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

They fixed my radio for me even when I didn’t ask them to. Having it be broken wasn’t going to kill me while driving, so I opted out and they did it anyway. Huge surprise when I picked up the car, it absolutely made my day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

They did everything they promised to the car. It shined inside and out! Stephen was very easy to deal with and personable. I'd recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The Nemer Team was easy to work with again! A great deal and delivered in a single trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Great buying experience. Tommy and Todd were a pleasure to work with. No pressure sales. They spent alot of time with us and very patient with our questions. I would highly recommend working with the both of them. We love our new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Thank you Tommy and Todd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

The staff at Nemer were extremely helpful and made buying a car simple and easy. Stephen King was particularly attentive and wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Great dealership! Easy to work with and very courteous. 2nd vehicle I purchased from Tom and couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Customer service was excellent. Far better than the past 4 dealerships I’ve dealt with over the last 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Leon always gets me in to service my Jeep. He always goes above and beyond. Always a great experience in the service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Great fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Steven king was wonderful to work with. He helped me quickly through the purchase process and I was on my way. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy new or pre owned car through Nemer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Tommy was professional and knowledgeable! He was a pleasure to work with and made this purchase an easy decision for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had two different dealerships look at my truck that has had wiring issues and they could not figure out what the source of the issue was. I spent numerous days taking my truck back and forth, neither dealer could help. I took my truck to Nemer and they took care of it right away. Very happen with their service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Had to go back to make it right but no problem thay took care of the problem

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Very cooperative. Good sales rep. Manager very approachable. Finance guy knew his stuff. Made payment quick an easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Our dealer was knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. No expectations and no pressure. Provided with all the information and answers we needed make the best, most informed decision for ourselves.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

I went in there not knowing that I would come out with a car!! I would like to really Thank Steve’s for the wonderful and excellent help he offered and gave!! Without him I would’ve not be in my new vehicle!! He has a huge heart and sees the positivity and the good intentions in everyone!! The whole staff is just very friendly and welcoming!! I would recommend for people who would love to buy a vehicle and feel scared or nervous to try out Nemers they will actually work with you all the way through 100%!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Tommy was very thorough and a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Five star experience, thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

They did a quick and thorough inspection and oil change on my Van. They even send a video of the mechanic/ technician doing the inspection. I need 2 new tires and they offered to do them but they weren’t pushy about it. Good staff and friendly service. I’ll be back for my regular check ups and repairs. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2022

Investing greatly In bitcoin requires some levels of training and expertise which comes from years of experience, and you also need a good account manager to help you trade and manage your account. A very big thank you to Mrs Jennifer Smith she is accurate, honest, trust worthy, and Capable in trading. She has really helped me most especially in the period of pandemic/ lock down i was still able to make more money from home.. Invest with Mrs Jennifer Smith contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp +1 (860)-351 3398

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Woderful place and great people, They helped with every step of the process and I left with something Amazing! Thank you guys very much for making it a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The entire staff was great very helpful. That’s why I go back. Would recommend them every time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The dealership was very helpful and easy to work with. Tommy Cordero was a big help in the purchase of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Marshall and Ed brown were great!!! They both had lots of knowledge and it was overall a great experience. Super excited to be driving our 2022 Dodge Ram. Thanks guys !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Very friendly and accommodating atmosphere. Loving my new jeep, thanks to Jay Paul for helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Stephen was friendly & easy to deal with. He answered all of our questions and our truck was ready when promised. Finalizing our paperwork was quick & easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Marshall was a pleasure to deal with. He and the managers really helped get me to where I need to be, Joe was a great as usual.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Dealership was great, Marshall was fast and reliable when it came to getting me information. Joe explained all of the paperwork and off we were with our new truck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Tommy was great to work with, he listened to what I was looking for, explained it in a detailed manner for me to ensure I was getting what I was hoping for and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Highly recommend these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Nice and relaxed atmosphere for buying a car. Also as a female I was not ignored or spoken to like a child

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Nice sales people, prices were fair i just ended up buying a different make due to my needs but if in the market again I would definitely look at them

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Calling to schedule an appointment was smooth using the automated phone system. They have the best Jeep service around. The service team understood the services needed, and performed the services before my actual appointment time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Fantastic experience, I highly recommend Nemer CJDR. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. If your looking for a great experience go to Nemer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Marshall was great! Got me into the car I really wanted even though they said it wasn’t possible so happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Overall buying process went smoothly. I was prepared to call them out on the usual dealership shenanigans but they actually made no attempt to jerk me around. I would have preferred the staff knew a little more about the product than I did but it worked out fine. I will continue to bring my Scat Pack to Nemer Saratoga for scheduled maintenance until I find something fugazy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Super great salesman JayPaul thanks amazing job well done

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great experience. Helped me through every step of the process and made sure I had all the information I needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The delearship was easy to work with as well as Jay Paul. Not many people enjoy their jobs and making connections in the process and Jay Paul does. He is a five star salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I was able to buy the vehicle I wanted. The follow up service was also good. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Very helpful And friendly. Super fast service. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for fast great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Tommy and everyone there were awesome. Thank you so much. We love our new Gladiator

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Limited selection of cars and trucks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

No hassle and a very quick process. They listened to what I was looking to accomplish and made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Stephen went above and beyond in everything to make sure I was satisfied with my car purchase…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

My experience at Chrysler was great. Got in and out at a decent time. My salesman jay Paul was very nice, down to earth and was up front and honest with me. I definitely recommend him and the dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Marshall was very helpful and flexible to my needs while searching for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

What was supposed to be routine turned into a bunch of other issues. Not their fault as my poor car is 20 years old with over 200k miles. They dealt with it with grace and took care of me. I've been a nemer customer since youth and will remain.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

JayPaul made the horrible process of ordering my wrangler during this time very, very easy. He was wonderful to work with and answered all of my questions quickly and honestly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I went in on Friday to pick up my new Gladiator and there it was, all shiny and new, waiting for me. I was greeted by Jay Paul, who quickly got me through the preliminary paperwork and then I was met with Joe. Joe created a friendly environment and was quick, but thorough, knowing how excited I was to get into my new Gladiator. The experience was fantastic, and I look forward to working with the team on any other vehicles my family look to purchase. Thanks everyone for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I purchased my 4th Jeep here. I will be a Jeep customer until I can no longer drive a vehicle... and I will be returning to this dealership to get my next one. Jay, Jeff and Joe made the purchase of my vehicle the most stress free, pleasant, and enjoyable experience I have ever had at a car dealership. They all went above and beyond to see to my needs and put me in the vehicle I wanted as quickly and easily as possible. I will be sending friends and family to Saratoga Nemer, and I will be coming back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The staff at Nemer Chrysler, Jeep, and Dodge of Saratoga made the car buying process so easy and stress free. I was very impressed with every single staff member that helped me out. I couldn’t imagine a better car buying process. I’ll forever be a life long customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I was treated very well from the initial call to the dealership to the salesman, Tommy, GM Jeff and finance guy Joe right up to the final transaction. Tommy made sure I knew everything I needed to know to get full enjoyment out of my new Jeep. I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Great experience with Jay Paul salesman for nemer saratogs ny took care of all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

They were very helpful and nice. I would definitely buy another truck from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Went to Nemer earlier in the week looking at a car, left because the price wasn’t where we wanted. Received a call from Jeff the finance manager who told us to give them another shot to work out a deal. Came in on a Saturday morning worked out a deal and they managed to get us delivery of the vehicle within a few hours. The salesman and finance guy were wonderful to us including the antsy kids we towed along with. I recommend buying a car from here and jay paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Jay Paul is by far the best salesman I have had. He makes you feel at home, Jay went above and beyond to make my experience 100 perfect. He unlike many salesmen I have come across takes his time with the customer does not rush or try to force a sale. He is very knowledgeable in his trade. I would recommend Jay Paul to anyone who is interested in a new vehicle or would like just to have much more knowledge of the vehicle(s) they may want to buy at a later date. You want to honest hard working salesman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very friendly group of salesmen, got the job done for me! So grateful and I will be back for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

The sales man and sales manager were great to work with. I would recommend working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I had the best experience at Nemer, from the initial text, to driving off the lot with my new car! I am very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Extremely helpful and very informative. Excellent customer service. Always so welcoming whenever we would visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Super excited for the adventures in our new Jeep. Thank you Stephen and Nemer for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

This dealership was very easy to deal with and would recommend to friends. Rob and Tom were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Tommy, Joe and Charles were great to work with and made the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Exellent service and exellent people! Walked in was treated like a friend. Juat great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Charles Albrecht Sr, I'm a man of my word as you showed me to be the same.. David B

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Awesome, timely service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Just wonderful. They always treat my husband and I with much respect. Waiting room is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Nemer is a dealer with integrity. I ordered a Ram 3500 and had to wait 6 months before the factory built the truck, meanwhile the MSRP went up $7000. A typical dealer would have charged me the additional $7000 but not Nemer they stuck to the original agreed price and I feel that deserves an A+++ in integrity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

They were wonderful! Best Experience yet for buying a car! Highly recommend each and every person we interacted with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

It was the best experience I had. Great people. Stephen King was so awesome! Best decision I ever made coming here!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Everyone was so nice when I entered the dealership. Thanks to Marshall, Rob, Jeff, Joe Fioretti, Steven for making the instant cash offer deal fair and stress free! If you haven't been here yet you must visit!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Got this Jeep Gladiator 3months ago the stuff of Nemer Saratoga are amazing , friendly and very helpful! We got a very good deal with our Jeep! Thank you!! You guys are awesome!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2022

I have a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that Mrs Kathy crypto is a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on he platform. she 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact her: [email protected] WhatsApp: +15129673449

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

The most genuine easy going people I’ve ever dealt with! Will definitely return! THANK YOU Stephen and Robert!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review